Well i know this is going to be a touchy subject, but I just really don't care. I am so tired of people just sitting around and shouting racist over something that they have no clue about. First off, riddle me this, riddle me that...Why is it that if you want to produce a television show or a movie or something like that that you can't have an all white cast? Yet it is OK to have an all African American cast. But, with an all white cast you are also called racist. Hmmm. Why isn't the African American community doing something about the violence among its youth. Everyday on the news you hear about someone shooting someone else. Maybe the people around each community should work on their own community instead of concentrating on Travon. Personally I am so sick of hearing about Travon. Oh and by the way, Zimmerman is not Caucasian. He is Puerto Rican, therefore not a white guy. I'm so sick of walking down the mall or through the bookstore and hearing about that white guy that killed that black kid in Florida. He wasn't WHITE.
Now don't get me wrong, I could care less what your skin color is I will be nice to you providing you treat me the same way. But, guess what we are in NY we have no clue what happened that night in Florida except what we hear on the television or the radio so STAY OUT OF IT. It's really none of your business. People need to start worrying more about themselves and how to teach their own children not to go out and shoot another person because oh I don't know i want your Nike's.
If you want something get off your lazy ass, pull your damn pants up around your waist ( Cause guess what wearing your pants around your ass so your underwear hangs out doesn't make you look cool..It makes you look stupid. ) yes you heard it here GO BUY A BELT ASS HAT. Oh yeah and get a damn job. A real job where you pay taxes and not live off of people that actually do work because your too lazy to. Yeah I know that there are some circumstances where people actually need social services. But if its just because you are just too damn lazy you just need your ass kicked.
I find it amusing that people need to take a drug test to get a job and keep their job. But yet, in most states, you don't need to take a drug test for social services. Well if my taxes are paying for you to receive it then yeah if i need a drug test so do you. Listen Ass hat, people like you that just live off the system because your lazy well take a drug test then. If you fail the test, you get no help unless its help for detox.
See there I go off on a tangent, I was talking about Racism, better get back to the topic at hand. Yeah, I may be white but do you actually know how much i am discriminated against for the way I look. Have to say if you have visible tattoos. You are treated like you are a criminal in some peoples eyes. Guess what, it's ARTWORK. I just choose to display it on my body where someone else would rather put it on their wall. Having a tattoo doesn't mean I am not intelligent, or that I don't know what I am doing. It just means I choose to be different. But yet if I apply for certain jobs, they are like can you cover them up? Yes i can, but why would I want to?
So, people please stop shouting racism at the drop of a hat. Start marching for peace, Start teaching your children not to harm others, Start teaching your children respect for other peoples property. I mean maybe that person that you just beat up to steal their Ipod just bought it with the money he earned from saving from his job for the past few months.
Honestly people work + earn + happiness + good deeds + respect = A new world look on life